INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS

United Kingdom/Ireland

UK/Ireland Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: uk-chapter@atiannang.org

United States of America

USA Chapter

www.atiannangusa.org
Email:usa-chapter@atiannang.org

Canada

Canadian Chapter

www.atiannangcanada.org
Email: canada-chapter@atiannang.org

LOCAL & NATIONAL CHAPTERS

Abak

Abak Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: abak-chapter@atiannang.org

Eket

Eket Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: eket-chapter@atiannang.org

Essien Udim

Essien Udim Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: essienudim-chapter@atiannang.org

Etim Ekpo

Etim Ekpo Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: etimekpo-chapter@atiannang.org

Ika

Ika Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: ika-chapter@atiannang.org

Ikot Abasi

Ikot Abasi Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: ikotabasi-chapter@atiannang.org

Ikot Ekpene

Ikot Ekpene Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: ikotekpene-chapter@atiannang.org

Obot Akara

Obot Akara Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: obotakara-chapter@atiannang.org

Oron

Oron Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: oron-chapter@atiannang.org

Oruk Anam

Oruk Anam Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: orukanam-chapter@atiannang.org

Ukanafun

Ukanafun Chapter

Web: N/A
Email: ukanafun-chapter@atiannang.org

OUTSIDE AKWA IBOM

Abuja

Abuja Chapter
Email: abuja-chapter@atiannang.org

Bayelsa

Bayelsa Chapter
Email: bayelsa-chapter@atiannang.org

Calabar

Calabar Chapter
Email: calabar-chapter@atiannang.org

Kaduna

Kaduna Chapter
Email: kaduna-chapter@atiannang.org

Kano

Kano Chapter
Email: kano-chapter@atiannang.org

Lagos

Lagos Chapter
Email: lagos-chapter@atiannang.org

Omoku

Omoku Chapter
Email: omoku-chapter@atiannang.org

Port Harcourt

Port Harcourt Chapter
Email: ph-chapter@atiannang.org

Warri

Warri Chapter
Email: warri-chapter@atiannang.org

Abia

Abia Chapter
Email:abia-chapter@atiannang.org